[AFAES ÎNPHÄTSESCHTI] Call for Graphic Designers

Started by Bentxamì Puntmasleu, January 05, 2024, 08:37:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Bentxamì Puntmasleu

Azul, the Bureau of Home Affairs is seeking assistance from Talossans and friends who are skilled in graphic design, to create a recruitment flyer for distribution around the Greater Talossan Area. Any contribution to this project is greatly appreciated, no matter how big or small.

Please respond here or PM me if you are interested.
Grefieir d'Abbavilla / Scribe of Abbavilla

Zirecteir dels Afaes Înphätseschti / Director of Home Affairs

Premieir da Vuode / Premier of Vuode

Breneir Tzaracomprada

I'm more than happy to help with work on the flyer.

Distain, MC
Fighting the good fight

Bentxamì Puntmasleu

Quote from: Breneir Tzaracomprada on January 05, 2024, 10:37:24 PMI'm more than happy to help with work on the flyer.

Thank you! I'm not quite sure where to begin. I have no background in design and I don't really know what sort of things will look good or bad. I do have a couple tentative ideas. I'll post them here in a little while.

Breneir Tzaracomprada

Quote from: Bentxamì Puntmasleu on January 06, 2024, 12:28:26 PM
Quote from: Breneir Tzaracomprada on January 05, 2024, 10:37:24 PMI'm more than happy to help with work on the flyer.

Thank you! I'm not quite sure where to begin. I have no background in design and I don't really know what sort of things will look good or bad. I do have a couple tentative ideas. I'll post them here in a little while.

Excellent. Looking forward to working with you on this. Thank you for your work with cestour outreach.

Distain, MC
Fighting the good fight

Breneir Tzaracomprada

Hey there Benxami, following up on this.

Distain, MC
Fighting the good fight

Bentxamì Puntmasleu

Quote from: Breneir Tzaracomprada on January 20, 2024, 01:00:36 PM

Hey there Benxami, following up on this.

Oh yes, sorry. I'll get back here ASAP.

Bentxamì Puntmasleu