An Introduction and Membership Questions

Started by Antonio Montagnha, Ed. D., March 24, 2022, 08:25:58 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Antonio Montagnha, Ed. D.

Esteemed Members of the Royal Society,

Should I be granted citizenship I should like to make application for membership in the society. I hold a Bachelor of Science and Master of Arts degree in history education and a Doctor of Education degree in Educational Leadership. My dissertation can be reviewed at https://mds.marshall.edu/etd/1281/.

What are the formal steps for membership?

Antonio Montagnha, Ed. D., MC
Deputy Minister of Culture Select, Member of the 57th Cosa
Member, Talossan Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Whisky Society

Baron Alexandreu Davinescu

"Requirements for Associate Membership:

1. Be a citizen of Talossa.
2. Write an essay of not less than three paragraphs but not more than ten paragraphs outlining an active, scholarly interest you have and how you can advance that scholarly interest as an associate member of the Royal Society.

Requirements for Fellow of the Royal Society:

1. A Royal Fellow will have met all of the requirements for associate membership.
2. A Royal Fellow will possess at a minimum the equivalency of a High School Diploma
3. A Royal Fellow must declare upon application a scholarly interest and to maintain membership at this level will present at least one lecture annually on that topic.

Requirements for Senior Fellow of the Royal Society:

1. A Senior Fellow will have met all of the requirements for Fellow of the Royal Society.
2. A Senior Fellow will possess at a minimum the equivalency of a two-year Degree from a college, university, or technical school.
3. A Senior Fellow will present at minimum one lecture per year and participate in the annual Royal Society Symposium either as a lecturer or presenter."