Welcome to Wittenberg!

Main Menu

[Cosa Only] Seneschal Election

Started by Sir Txec dal Nordselvă, UrB, July 01, 2021, 10:42:42 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sir Txec dal Nordselvă, UrB

Seneschal Election Results

First Choice

Txoteu Davinescù - 126 votes
Glüc da Dhi - 25 votes
Iac Marscheir - 16 votes
Dixhet Fira -  17 votes

Dixhet Fira did not vote.

Txoteu Davinescù received 126 votes on the first round. 101 votes were needed to win. Txoteu Davinescù is the winner and the new Seneschal for the 56th Cosa. Congratulations!

Dr. Txec dal Nordselvă,
Secretary of State
Sir Txec Róibeard dal Nordselvă, UrB, GST, O.SPM, SMM
Secretár d'Estat
Guaír del Sabor Talossan
The Squirrel Viceroy of Arms, The Rouge Elephant Herald, RTCoA
Cunstaval da Vuode
Justice Emeritus of the Uppermost Cort
Former Seneschal